ADVERTISEMENT

Hey! I’m a Coach Brown fan but what the hell?

You literally acted like you had a 5th quarter. That’s absolute madness! I want him to do well but my God what are you thinking!!!!

Don't start with your ignorance.

It’s true. This team appears disorganized and and lacks awareness. If criticizing Brown isn’t permitted let me know and I’ll jump out of the threads regarding him.

It’s true. This team appears disorganized and and lacks awareness. If criticizing Brown isn’t not permitted let me know and I’ll jump out of the threads regarding him.
Don't play stupid, you know it was dumb to make the "not ready for P5" comment. The guy led his team of backups and freshmen to a play away from beating the number 12 team in the country on their field but he isn't ready for a P5 job? Be sensible or be gone.

That’s absolutely awful. That man should apologize to every defensive player and defensive coach out there. I want him to do well, I want him to be great, but my god that is absolutely pitiful. That is the worst I have ever seen in a while.

I know where we are and where we should be realistically.

He got tight and smothered. This isn’t Troy against LSU.........where he doesn’t have anything to lose, he really show that he is a complete F word tonight. (Freshman)

I cannot believe this guy tried a 40+ yard field goal with the kicker that doesn’t even know he is a kicker, running him on in the last second on a 4th and 2, against the defense who blacks field goals, gets a delay game, that should’ve never happened and should’ve went for it, and tries it again, and obviously every announcer knows the field goal is going to get blocked.

I mean what the hell??? Dude really????

Again I want this guy to do great but that was the absolute worst!

It’s true. This team appears disorganized and and lacks awareness. If criticizing Brown isn’t permitted let me know and I’ll jump out of the threads regarding him.