ADVERTISEMENT

How many of you want to see a National Title in your lifetime? TRESSEL IS THE GUY.

JohnnyDrama388

Sophomore
Mar 23, 2015
I've been suggesting this for 5+ months now and it only makes more sense now.

He built a powerhouse at Ohio St with overrated talent.

Do you want a football team that plays good defense? Doesn't commit assclown penalties? Recruits top 15 classes like its his job?

He is twice the coach Rich Rod was and is.

We will never have a better chance at a home run hire in our lifetimes unless Owen Schmitt, Pat White, Clint Trickett, turns into Nick Saban.

Do you want a football team that plays good defense? Doesn't commit assclown penalties? Recruits top 15 classes like its his job?

We will never have a better chance at a home run hire in our lifetimes unless Owen Schmitt, Pat White, Clint Trickett, turns into Nick Saban.
Dream on Mr. Drama - Tressell's style of football will not survive in the Big 12. Look at what Texas did the last few years under Mack Brown. Tressell will not get the type of recruits that he got at Ohio State. And we are not in the Big 10 where you win with defense and a QB that manages the game.

Dream on Mr. Drama - Tressell's style of football will not survive in the Big 12. Look at what Texas did the last few years under Mack Brown. Tressell will not get the type of recruits that he got at Ohio State. And we are not in the Big 10 where you win with defense and a QB that manages the game.

You left out Tressels NCAA violation(s) issues.

Holgs and this staff is the guy.....Tressel would be in for a shock recruiting at WVU. He would have to actually coach and work.

Reactions: lenny4wvu