ADVERTISEMENT

So oil has been between

Ok whatever I am full of shit. I work in a school and you don't so that's enough for me. You have no clue but keep making assumptions

👆

Full of shit.

Engaged Parents should investigate themselves. Taking their word for it is how we got in this mess

Once again Parents get engaged in what these Marxist turds are trying to indoctrinate your children with. It's the same propaganda we use to overthrow governments and start rebellion for regime change.

I spent a lifetime unfvcking young people that idiots like you screwed up. Go sit in the corner "teacher".

Well in the world of supply and demand , you know free market, when there is a shortage you pay$$$$$ to fill the need. If you want to attain/retain talent you need to pay for that right???? Well that's not really going on. There are so many students in say NC that have not had a certified math, English, Science teacher and are so far behind because of that issue. If you want teachers pay them more. If you want to retain talent you must keep it by compensation or pay the price later for being cheap. Shitty teachers like shitty cops, lawyers, doctors, mechanics will find a way to go do something else or adapt and get better.

No I am telling that to you. CA, OR, NY does not have the same problems as WV , Western PA, Rural AL, Miss ect. I am saying why not make sure that your own people are ready to go and be job ready. And being cheap in public education is not the way
First, do away with teachers unions.

Second, start performance based incentives and raises to teachers according to average test scores that demonstrate student learning successes and failures

Third, require more stringent admissions and curriculum in teaching college and university curriculum